Management

Prof Willie van Vollenhoven
Chief Director: Centre for Teaching and Learning (CTL)
(018) 299 4868
Willie.VanVollenhoven@nwu.ac.za
Building C1, Office 105
Potchefstroom Campus
Ms Luzelle van Rensburg
Personal assistant to the Chief Director: Centre for Teaching and Learning
(018) 299 4871
Luzelle.VanRensburg@nwu.ac.za
Building C1, Office 104

Potchefstroom Campus


Dr Esmarie Strydom
Director: CTL – Special Projects and Research
016 910 3064
esmarie.strydom@nwu.ac.za
Building 13, Office SL315
Vanderbijlpark Campus

Ms Claire Young
Administrative assistant: CTL – Special Projects and Research
016 910 3309
26903350@nwu.ac.za
Building 13, Office SL316
Vanderbijlpark Campus


Prof Emmanuel Mgqwashu
Director: Faculty Teaching and Learning Support
018 389 2096
Emmanuel.Mgqwashu@nwu.ac.za
Building A3, Office G77
Mahikeng Campus

Ms Mmamotswa Dibeco
Personal assistant: Faculty Teaching and Learning Support
018 389 2107
Mmamotswa.Dibeco@nwu.ac.za
Building A3, Office G77
Mahikeng Campus

Dr Gerhard Du Plessis
Director: Centralised Teaching and Learning Functions
018 299 2722
gerhard.duplessis@nwu.ac.za
Building E8, Office 106 (via 108)
Potchefstroom Campus

Ms Dawn Bierman
Personal assistant: Centralised Teaching and Learning Functions
018 299 2721
dawn.bierman@nwu.ac.za
Building E8, Office 108
Potchefstroom Campus

 

Liaisons

Ms Dine Du Preez
Liaison: Student Academic Development and Support
016 310 3311
Dine.DuPreez@nwu.ac.za
Building 13, Office SL309
Vanderbijlpark Campus

Ms Yolani Geldenhuys
Liaison: Learning design
018 285 2459
yolani.geldenhuys@nwu.ac.za
Building E8, Office 101
Potchefstroom Campus
 


Dr Marieta Jansen van Vuuren
Liaison: Academic Professional Development
016 910 3319
Marieta.JansenVanVuuren@nwu.ac.za
Building 13, Office SL312
Vanderbijlpark Campus

Mr Rassie Louw
Liaison: Learning Environment
018 299 4869
rassie.louw@nwu.ac.za
Building C1, Office 238
Potchefstroom Campus