Management

Dr Gerhard du Plessis

Director: Centralised Teaching and Learning Functions
018 299 2722
gerhard.duplessis@nwu.ac.za
Building E8, Office 106 (via 108)
Potchefstroom Campus

 

Ms Dawn Bierman

Secretary: Centralised Teaching and Learning Functions
018 299 2721
dawn.bierman@nwu.ac.za
Building E8, Office 108
Potchefstroom Campus

Instructional design

Instructional design coordinator

Ms Liana Venter
Senior Instructional Designer
018 299 1865
liana.venter@nwu.ac.za
Building E8, Office K34A
Potchefstroom

Mrs Alrike Claassen
Senior Instructional Designer
018 299 1852
alrike.claassen@nwu.ac.za
Building E8, Office K34B
Potchefstroom Campus

 

Ms Benita Jansen
Senior Instructional Designer
018 299 2693
benita.jansen@nwu.ac.za
Building E8, Office K34C
Potchefstroom Campus

 

Mr Heinrich Prinsloo
Instructional Designer
018 285 2872
heinrich.prinsloo@nwu.ac.za
Building E8, Office K34F
Potchefstroom Campus

 

Ms Zama Mlotshwa
Instructional Designer
018 299 2127
zama.mlotshwa@nwu.ac.za 
Building E8, Office K34D
Potchefstroom Campus

 

Graphic Studio

Graphic studio coordinator

Ms Karin Joubert

Senior Multimedia Developer
018 299 4102
karin.joubert@nwu.ac.za
Building E8, Office K32
Potchefstroom Campus

Ms Zandri Oberholzer
Multimedia Assistant
018 299 4101
zandri.oberholzer@nwu.ac.za
Building E8, Office K32
Potchefstroom Campus

 

Mr Darren Serame
Multimedia Assistant
018 299 4224
22784187@nwu.ac.za
Building E8, Office K32
Potchefstroom Campus

 

Ms Almari van Niekerk
Multimedia Developer
018 299 4232
almari.vanniekerk@nwu.ac.za
Building E8, Office K32
Potchefstroom Campus

Ms Shené van Zyl
Multimedia Assistant
018 299 4107
shene.vanzyl@nwu.ac.za
Building E8, Office K32
Potchefstroom Campus

Ms Zarista Verster
Multimedia Developer
018 299 4104
zarista.verster@nwu.ac.za
Building E8, Office K32
Potchefstroom Campus

 

Mr  Shavaan Willemse
Front Desk Assistant
018 299 2123
shavaan.willemse@nwu.ac.za
Building E8, Office 114
Potchefstroom Campus

 


Ms Muriel Mokoto
Senior Multimedia Designer
018 389 2431
muriel.mokoto@nwu.ac.za
Building A3, Office G82
Mahikeng Campus

 

Mr Kagiso Malekutu
Multimedia Assistant
018 389 2431
kagiso.malekutu@nwu.ac.za
Building A3, Office G82
Mahikeng Campus

 

Mr Thapelo Gumede
Multimedia Assistant
018 389 2379
thapelo.gumede@nwu.ac.za
Building A3, Office G82
Mahikeng Campus

 

Multimedia Studio

Ms Lisa van der Westhuizen
Senior Multimedia Designer
018 299 4100
marelise.vanderwesthuizen@nwu.ac.za
Building E8, Office K32
Potchefstroom Campus

Ms Roxy Bremner
Multimedia Designer
018 299 4105
roxy.bremner@nwu.ac.za
Building E8, Office K28
Potchefstroom Campus

Mr Hannes Visage
Multimedia Designer
018 299 4103
hannes.visagie@nwu.ac.za
Building E8, Office K28
Potchefstroom Campus

 

Mr Letlhogonolo Clauphus Modise
Senior Multimedia Assistant
018 299 1866
clauphus.modise@nwu.ac.za
Building E8, Office K32
Potchefstroom Campus

Video Studio

Video studio coordinator

Mr Rohan Claassen

Senior Multimedia Designer (Video)
018 299 1028/018 2852901
rohan.claassen@nwu.ac.za
Building E8, Office K03
Potchefstroom Campus

Mr Hendrick Jali
Multimedia Designer (Video)
018 285 2871
hendrick.jali@nwu.ac.za
Building E8, Office K03
Potchefstroom Campus

 

Mr Bethuel Lehihi
Multimedia Assistant (Video)
018 285 2871
12120995@nwu.ac.za
Building E8, Office K03
Potchefstroom Campus

Mr Tope Ajileye
Multimedia Designer (Video)
018 285 2871
32604149@nwu.ac.za
Building E8, Office K03
Potchefstroom Campus

 

Mr Teddy Legodi
Multimedia Designer (Video)
018 285 2872
39817180@nwu.ac.za
Building E8, Office K03
Potchefstroom Campus

 

Mr Molato Phakwago
Multimedia Designer (Video)
018 285 2872
39819019@nwu.ac.za
Building E8, Office K03
Potchefstroom Campus

 

eLearning design and development & Educational Technology

Digital T&L Experience coordinator

Mr Kobus le Roux
018 299 2001
kobus.leroux@nwu.ac.za
Building E8, Office ?
Potchefstroom

Mrs Elne van Niekerk
Educational Technologist
016 910 3317
elne.vanniekerk@nwu.ac.za
Building 13, Office SL320
Vanderbijlpark Campus

 

Ms Letshego Mabale
Educational Technologist
letshego.mabale@nwu.ac.za
Building E8, Office 115
Potchefstroom Campus

 

Mrs Suzan Laubscher
Educational Technologist
016 910 3030
suzan.laubscher@nwu.ac.za
Building 13, Office SL322
Vanderbijlpark Campus

 

Mr Thamie Ndlovu
Educational Technologist
018 389 2441
thamie.ndlovu@nwu.ac.za
Building A3, Office G80
Mahikeng Campus

 

Ms Zingisa Ngwane
Educational Technologist
zee.ngwane@nwu.ac.za
Building E8, Office 115
Potchefstroom Campus

 

Ms Fundiswa Ngomani
Junior Educational Technologist
018 389 2441
fundiswa.ngomani@nwu.ac.za
Building E8, Office 115
Potchefstroom Campus

 

Mr Naldo  Oberholzer
Junior Educational Technologist
naldo.oberholzer@nwu.ac.za
Building E8, Office 115
Potchefstroom Campus

 

Teaching and Learning Technology Helpdesk (eFundi Helpdesk)

Miss Janice (Evangeline) Ballies
T&L Technology Helpdesk Assistant
018 285 2295
22911669@nwu.ac.za
Building E8, Office 107A
Potchefstroom Campus

 

Mr Wayne Jansen van Vuuren
T&L Technology Management
016 910 3038
Wayne.jansenvanvuuren@nwu.ac.za
Building 13, Office SL313
Vanderbijlpark Campus

 

Mr (Michael) (Thoriso) Mogapi
T&L Technology Management
018 389 2447
25967878@nwu.ac.za
Building A3, Office G06
Mahikeng Campus

 

Mr Zwelakhe Mokoena
T&L Technology Helpdesk Assistant
018 389 2312
Nyiko.Mokoena@nwu.ac.za
Building A3, Office G66
Mahikeng Campu

 

Ms Nadine Smit
T&L Technology Helpdesk Assistant
016 910 3317
Nadine.Smit@nwu.ac.za
Building 13, Office E399E
Vanderbijlpark Campus

 

Technology Resource management

 

Ms Christelle de Beer
Administrative Assistant
018 285 2657
christelle.debeer@nwu.ac.za
Building E8, Office 109
Potchefstroom Campus

 

Mr Marius de Beer
Education Technologist
018 299 2704
36502375@nwu.ac.za
Building E8, Office 139
Potchefstroom Campus

 

Mr Ettienne Jordaan
Administrative Assistant
018 285 2657
36502375@nwu.ac.za
Building E8, Office 109
Potchefstroom Campus

 

Mr Teboho Nyakane
Resource Assistant
016 910 3038
26941465@nwu.ac.za
Building B13, Office SL313
Vanderbijlpark Campus

 

Study guide coordination

Mrs Henda Coetzee
Senior Production Coordinator
FEMS
018 299 4017
henda.coetzee@nwu.ac.za
Building E8, Office K 28
Potchefstroom Campus

Mrs Janine Conradie
Production Coordinator
FE, FH
018 299 4040
janine.conradie@nwu.ac.za
Building E8, Office K 28
Potchefstroom Campus

 

Mrs Erika Esterhuizen
Production Coordinator
FE, FNAS
018 299 4208
erika.esterhuizen@nwu.ac.za
Building E8, Office K 28
Potchefstroom Campus

 

Mr Herman van der Westhuizen
Production Coordinator
FL, FT, FH
018 285 2760
herman.VanDerWesthuizen@nwu.ac.za
Building E8, Office K 28
Potchefstroom Campus

 

Please see a list of study guide coordinators below.

Operations and Project Office

Mrs Mimi Coetzee
Senior Admin Assistant
018 299 4106
20653123@nwu.ac.za
Building E8, Office 109
Potchefstroom Campus

 

Ms Santie  Pieterse
Project Coordinator
018 299 2124
santie.pieterse@nwu.ac.za
Building E8, Office 114
Potchefstroom Campus

 

Ms Carren Serame
Adminstrative Assistant
018 299 4756
24613258@nwu.ac.za
Building E8, Office 109
Potchefstroom Campus