Direkteur

Dr Esmarie Strydom
Direkteur: CTL
016 910 3064
Esmarie.Strydom@nwu.ac.za
Gebou 13, Kantoor SL315
Vaaldriehoekkampus
 
 

Personeel

Dr Annelize Cronje
Senior Akademiese Ontwikkelaar
018 389 2180
Annelize.Cronje@nwu.ac.za
Gebou A3, Kantoor G83
Mafikengkampus

 

Me Claire Michele Young
administrateur
016 910 3309
26903350@nwu.ac.za
Gebou 13, Kantoor SL320
Vaaldriehoekkampus

 

Dr Dirk van den Berg
Akademiese Ontwikkelaar
018 299 2719
Dirk.vandenberg@nwu.ac.za
Gebou E8, Kantoor 102
Potchefstroomkampus

 

Me Elaine Moeketsi
Administratiewe Beampte
016 910 3316
16269381@nwu.ac.za
Gebou 13, Kantoor SL311
Vaaldriehoekkampus

 

Mnr Fabian Meyers
Junior Akademiese Ontwikkelaar
018 299 4034
21797226@nwu.ac.za
Gebou E8, Kantoor 138
Potchefstroomkampus

 

Mev. Jackie Slabbert-Redpath
Senior Akademiese Ontwikkelaar
016 910 3312/018 299 4108
Jackie.SlabbertRedpath@nwu.ac.za
Gebou 13, Kantoor SL318, Vaaldriehoekkampus
Gebou E8, Kantoor 135, Potchefstroomkampus

 

Mev. Jacobie Fourie
Administratiewe assistent
018 285 2246
jacobie.fourie@nwu.ac.za
Gebou E8, Kantoor 102
Potchefstroomkampus

 

Dr Jessica Pool
Akademiese Ontwikkelaar
018 299 2717
Jessica.Pool@nwu.ac.za
Gebou E8, Kantoor 104
Potchefstroomkampus

 

Mej. Kedumetse Leepo
Administratiewe assistent
018 389 2316
21420912@nwu.ac.za
Gebou A, Blok D, Kantoor G89
Mafikengkampus

 

Dr Manuela Fernandes-Martins
Senior Akademiese Ontwikkelaar
016 910 3315
11781610@nwu.ac.za
Gebou 13, SL307
Vaaldriehoekkampus

 

Me Mariette Fourie
Senior Akademiese Ontwikkelaar
018 299 4083
11731664@nwu.ac.za
Gebou E8, Kantoor 101B
Potchefstroomkampus

 

Me Monique Koetaan
Akademiese Ontwikkelaar
018 285 2642
Monique.Koetaan@nwu.ac.za
Gebou E8, Kantoor 101A
Potchefstroomkampus

 

Dr Raymond Usilefe Emekako
Junior Akademiese Ontwikkelaar
018 389 2292
25540106@nwu.ac.za
Gebou A, Blok D, Kantoor G80
Mafikengkampus

 

Mev Robyn Bunt
Junior Akademiese Ontwikkelaar
016 910 3318
Robyn.Bunt@nwu.ac.za
Gebou 13, Kantoor SL308
Vaaldriehoekkampus

 

Dr Verona Leendertz
Senior dosent
016 910 3036
Verona.Leendertz@nwu.ac.za
Gebou 13, Kantoor SL316
Vaaldriehoekkampus