Amanda Matseka

Ingeskrewe Verpleegster
  +27 18 389 2294
  Amanda.matseka@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou B6, Kamer G04 , Mahikeng

Bea Pretorius

Hoof van Primêre Gesondheidsorg
  +27 18 299 4366
  10352880@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou E16 - Kamer G22 & G23, Potchefstroom

Boitumelo Phinithi

Professionele Verpleegster
  +27 16 910 3163
  boitumelo.phinithi@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou 25, Kamer G04, Vanderbijlpark, Vanderbijlpark

Christien Pretorius

Primêre Gesondheidsorgpraktisyn
  +27 18 299 4367
  Christien.Pretorius@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou E16 - Kamer G24, Potchefstroom

Elmarie Hattingh

Admin Beampte
  +27 18 299 4380
  Elmarie.Hattingh@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou E16 - Kamer G10, Potchefstroom

Emile Kotzé

Bestuurder Gesondheidsorgsentrum
  +27 18 299 4324
  20944373@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou E16 - Kamer G13, Potchefstroom

Harries Thaba

Hoofverpleegkundige
  +27 18 389 2260
  harries.thaba@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou B6, Kantoor G02, Mahikeng

Heléne Nel

Beroepspraktisyn
  +27 18 299 4331
  Helene.Nel@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou E16 - Kamer G15 & G16, Potchefstroom

Jana Von Steen

Admin Assistent (Data Capturer)
  +27 18 299 4346
  27236900@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou E16 - Kamer G14, Potchefstroom

Julia du Plooy

Administratiewe Assistent
  +27 16 910 3163
  Julia.DuPlooy@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou 25, Kamer G04, Vanderbijlpark

Karen Biewenga

Admin Assistent (Ontvangs)
  +27 18 299 4372
  Karen.Biewenga@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou E16 - Kamer G08, Potchefstroom

Lee-Ann de Wet

Beroepspraktisyn
  +27 18 2994368
  11216433@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou E16 - Kamer G25, Potchefstroom

Mapeete Rasoaisi

Hoofverpleegkundige
  +27 16 910 3120
  mapeete.rasoaisi@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou 25, Kamer G04, Vanderbijlpark

Martha Motasi

Professionele Verpleegster
  +27 18 389 2223
  Martha.motasi@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou B6, Kamer G23 , Mahikeng

Mittah Mokone

Admin Assistent (Ontvangs)
  +27 18 299 4345
  Mittah.Mokone@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou E16 - Kamer G08, Potchefstroom

Thandiwe Manong

Sekretaris
  +27 18 389 2907
  thandi.manong@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou B6, Kantoor G01 , Mahikeng

Tshepo Theletsane

Professionele Verpleegster
  +27 18 389 2518
  28477774@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou B6, Kamer G02, Mahikeng