Amanda Matseka

Enrolled Nurse
  +27 18 389 2294
  Amanda.matseka@nwu.ac.za
  Building B6, Office G04 , Mahikeng

Bea Pretorius

Head Primary Healthcare
  +27 18 299 4366
  10352880@nwu.ac.za
  Building E16 - Room G22 & G23, Potchefstroom

Boitumelo Phinithi

Professional Nurse
  +27 16 910 3163
  boitumelo.phinithi@nwu.ac.za
  Building 25, Room G04, Vanderbijlpark, Vanderbijlpark

Christien Pretorius

Primary Healthcare Practitioner
  +27 18 299 4367
  Christien.Pretorius@nwu.ac.za
  Building E16 - Room G24, Potchefstroom

Daniel Selamolela

Admin Assistant (Reception)
  +27 18 299 4372
  Daniel.Selamolela@nwu.ac.za
  Building E16 - Room G08, Potchefstroom

Emile Kotzé

Manager Healthcare Centre
  +27 18 299 4324
  20944373@nwu.ac.za
  Building E16 - Room G13, Potchefstroom

Harries Thaba

Head Nurse
  +27 18 389 2260
  harries.thaba@nwu.ac.za
  Building B6, Office G14, Mahikeng

Heléne Nel

Occupational Practitioner
  +27 18 299 4331
  Helene.Nel@nwu.ac.za
  Building E16 - Room G15 & G16, Potchefstroom

Julia du Plooy

Administrative Assistant
  +27 16 910 3163
  Julia.DuPlooy@nwu.ac.za
  Building 25, Room G04, Vanderbijlpark

Karen Biewenga

Admin Officer
  +27 18 299 4380
  Karen.Biewenga@nwu.ac.za
  Building E16 - Room G10, Potchefstroom

Lee-Ann de Wet

Occupational Practitioner
  +27 18 2994368
  11216433@nwu.ac.za
  Building E16 - Room G25, Potchefstroom

Mapeete Rasoaisi

Head Nurse
  +27 16 910 3120
  mapeete.rasoaisi@nwu.ac.za
  Building 25, Room G04, Vanderbijlpark

Martha Motasi

Professional Nurse
  +27 18 389 2223
  Martha.motasi@nwu.ac.za
  Building B6, Office G23 , Mahikeng

Mittah Mokgothu

Admin Assistant (Reception)
  +27 18 299 4345
  Mittah.Mokgothu@nwu.ac.za
  Building E16 - Room G08, Potchefstroom

Thandiwe Manong

Secretary
  +27 18 389 2907
  thandi.manong@nwu.ac.za
  Building B6, Office G01 , Mahikeng

Tshepo Theletsane

Professional Nurse
  +27 18 389 2518
  28477774@nwu.ac.za
  Building B6, Office G02, Mahikeng