Mahikeng

Potchefstroom

Vanderbijlpark

Mrs Lerato Wana

Manager (Student Counselling and Development)

(018) 389 2860

Lerato.Wana@nwu.ac.za

Mahikeng Campus, Building B6, Room G13

Dr C Rheeder

Acting Manager

(018) 299 2830

Corrie.Rheeder@nwu.ac.za

Potchefstroom Campus, Building F1, Room 135

Mr GL Temane

Clinical Psychologist and Manager (Student Counselling and Development)

(016) 910 3194

George.Temane@nwu.ac.za

Vanderbijlpark Campus, Building 13, Office SL335

Mr Masilo Mafokoane

Student Counsellor

(018) 389 2838

Masilo.Mafokoane@nwu.ac.za

Mahikeng Campus, Building B6, Room G09

Mrs P Boshoff

Social Worker

(018) 299 1919

Petro.Boshoff@nwu.ac.za

Potchefstroom Campus, Building E14, Room G07

 

Ms ZP Kunene

Industrial Psychologist

(016) 910 3192

Zinhle.Kunene@nwu.ac.za

Vanderbijlpark Campus, Building 13, Office SL336

Ms Onelihle Makedama

Student Counsellor

(018) 389 2436

33548099@nwu.ac.za

Mahikeng Campus, Building B6, Room G08

Mrs I Coetzee

Senior Counselling Psychologist

(018) 285 2497

Ilana.Coetzee@nwu.ac.za

Potchefstroom Campus,  Building E14, Room G1

 

Ms RT Mtimkulu

HIV/Aids Coordinator

Retlotlilwe.Pooe@nwu.ac.za

Vanderbijlpark Campus

Ms Rosa Modiba

Student Counsellor

(018) 389 2401

Rosa.Modiba@nwu.ac.za

Mahikeng Campus, Building B6, Room G10

 

Mr M Chauque

HIV/Aids Coordinator

(018) 299 4382

Mario.Chauque@nwu.ac.za

Potchefstroom Campus, Building E14, Room G17

 

Ms B Badenhorst

Registered Counsellor (Thuso)

Bianca.Badenhorst@nwu.ac.za

Vanderbijlpark Campus

Mr Donald Molema

Social Worker

(018) 389 2965

Donald.Molema@nwu.ac.za

Mahikeng Campus, Building B6, Room G07

Ms K Pretorius

Counselling Psychologist

(018) 285 2454

Karen.Pretorius@nwu.ac.za

Potchefstroom Campus, Building E14, Room G15

 

Ms M Matsaneng

Social Worker

(016) 910 3049

Maggie.Matsaneng@nwu.ac.za

Vanderbijlpark Campus

Mr PAN Mabille

HIV/AIDS Coordinator

(018) 389 2001

Pan.Mabille@nwu.ac.za

Mahikeng Campus, Building B6, Room G15

Mrs A Joubert

Administrative Assistant

(018) 299 2637

Anretha.Joubert@nwu.ac.za

Potchefstroom Campus, Building E14, Room G13

 

Ms N Modise

Registered Counsellor

(016) 910 3040

Modise.Naledi@nwu.ac.za

Vanderbijlpark Campus, Building 13, Office SL343

 

Mrs Vida Mutlaneng

Disability Coordinator

(018) 389 2365

Vida.Mutlaneng@nwu.ac.za

Mahikeng Campus, Building A3, General Academic Building, Room 140

Ms J Potgieter

Senior Industrial Psychologist

(018) 285 2568

JuanRi.Potgieter@nwu.ac.za

Potchefstroom Campus, Building F18, Room G05

Mrs B Govender

Administrative Assistant

(016) 910 3195

Babita.Govender@nwu.ac.za

Vanderbijlpark Campus

 

 

Mrs M van der Merwe

Industrial Psychologist

(018) 299 2897

Marelize.VanDerMerwe@nwu.ac.za

Potchefstroom Campus, Building F18, Room G01

 

 
 

Ms P Motshwene

Social Worker (Head of Disability Rights Unit)

(018) 299 4431

Penelope.Motshwene@nwu.ac.za

Potchefstroom Campus, Building F18, Room G09

 

 
 

Mrs S Smith

Registered Counsellor/Psychometrist

(018) 299 2890

Salome.Smith@nwu.ac.za

Potchefstroom Campus, Building F18, Room G08

 

 
 

Mrs C Diedericks

Secretary

(018) 299 2893

Cathleen.Diedericks@nwu.ac.za

Potchefstroom Campus, Building F18, Reception area

 

 
 

Mrs I Muller

Administrative Assistant

(018) 299 2896

Izelle.Muller@nwu.ac.za

Potchefstroom Campus, Building F18, Room G02