Mahikeng

Potchefstroom

Vanderbijlpark

  Building F18  

Mrs Lerato Wana

Manager (Student Counselling and Development)

(018) 389 2860

Lerato.Wana@nwu.ac.za

Mahikeng Campus, Building B6, Room G13

Mrs M van der Merwe

Manager (Student Counselling and Development)

(018) 299 2894

Marelize.VanDerMerwe@nwu.ac.za

Potchefstroom Campus, Building F18, Room G02A

Vacant

Manager (Student Counselling and Development)

(016) 910 3194

Vanderbijlpark Campus, Building 13, Office SL335

Mr Masilo Mafokoane

Student Counsellor

(018) 389 2838

Masilo.Mafokoane@nwu.ac.za

Mahikeng Campus, Building B6, Room G09

Ms J Potgieter

Senior Industrial Psychologist

(018) 285 2568

JuanRi.Potgieter@nwu.ac.za

Potchefstroom Campus, Building F18, Room G05

Ms ZP Kunene

Industrial Psychologist

(016) 910 3192

Zinhle.Kunene@nwu.ac.za

Vanderbijlpark Campus, Building 13, Office SL336

Ms Onelihle Makedama

Student Counsellor

(018) 389 2436

33548099@nwu.ac.za

Mahikeng Campus, Building B6, Room G08

Mrs I Coetzee

Senior Counselling Psychologist

(018) 285 2556

Ilana.Coetzee@nwu.ac.za

Potchefstroom Campus,  Building F18

 

Ms RT Mtimkulu

HIV/Aids Coordinator

Retlotlilwe.Pooe@nwu.ac.za

Vanderbijlpark Campus

Ms Rosa Modiba

Student Counsellor

(018) 389 2401

Rosa.Modiba@nwu.ac.za

Mahikeng Campus, Building B6, Room G10

 

Ms S Smith

Registered Counsellor/Psychometrist

(018) 299 2890

Salome.Smith@nwu.ac.za

Potchefstroom Campus, Building F18, Room G08

Mrs B Govender

Administrative Assistant

(016) 910 3195

Babita.Govender@nwu.ac.za / scdvc@nwu.ac.za

Vanderbijlpark Campus

Mr Donald Molema

Social Worker

(018) 389 2965

Donald.Molema@nwu.ac.za

Mahikeng Campus, Building B6, Room G07

Ms Bridgette Ntuli

Disability Rights Unit Coordinator

Bridgette.Ntuli@nwu.ac.za /

concessionspotch@nwu.ac.za

Potchefstroom Campus, Building F18, Room G09

Ms M Matsaneng

Social Worker

(016) 910 3049

Maggie.Matsaneng@nwu.ac.za

Vanderbijlpark Campus

Mr PAN Mabille

HIV/AIDS Coordinator

(018) 389 2001

Pan.Mabille@nwu.ac.za

Mahikeng Campus, Building B6, Room G15

Mrs I Muller

Administrative Assistant

(018) 299 2896

Izelle.Muller@nwu.ac.za

Potchefstroom Campus, Building F18, Room G02

Ms N Modise

Registered Counsellor

(016) 910 3040

Modise.Naledi@nwu.ac.za

Vanderbijlpark Campus, Building 13, Office SL343

Mrs Vida Mutlaneng

Disability Coordinator

(018) 389 2365

Vida.Mutlaneng@nwu.ac.za

Mahikeng Campus, Building A3, General Academic Building, Room 140

Mrs C Diedericks

Secretary

(018) 299 2893

Cathleen.Diedericks@nwu.ac.za / SCDpotch@nwu.ac.za

Potchefstroom Campus, Building F18, Reception area

 
  Building E14, Thuso  

Mrs Vida Mutlaneng

Disability Coordinator

(018) 389 2365

Vida.Mutlaneng@nwu.ac.za

Mahikeng Campus, Building A3, General Academic Building, Room 140

Mrs P Boshoff

Senior Social Worker

(018) 299 1919

Petro.Boshoff@nwu.ac.za

Potchefstroom Campus,Building E14, Room G07

 
 

Ms K van den Berg

Counselling Psychologist

(018) 285 2454

Karen.Pretorius@nwu.ac.za

Potchefstroom Campus, Building E14, Room G15

 

 
 

Mr M Chauque

HIV/Aids Coordinator

(018) 299 4382

Mario.Chauque@nwu.ac.za / hivpotch@nwu.ac.za

Potchefstroom Campus, Building E14, Room G17

 
 

Mrs A Joubert

Administrative Assistant

(018) 299 2637

Anretha.Joubert@nwu.ac.za

Potchefstroom Campus, Building E14, Room G13

 

 
 

Ms D Donga

Receptionist

(018) 299 1777

27827097@nwu.ac.za / SDCpotch@nwu.ac.za

Potchefstroom Campus, Building E14, Reception