Management

Prof Robert Balfour

Deputy Vice-Chancellor: Teaching and Learning
  +27 18 285 2106
Robert.Balfour@nwu.ac.za
   Building C1 , First Floor, Room 102, Potchefstroom
Research, Supervision of MED PhD
Research Gate Google Scholar Linkedin Expert

Mr Alfred Brishmaer

Manager New Business Development and Sales : Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 18 285 2325
Alfred.Brishmaer@nwu.ac.za
  Building J17, Potchefstroom
Marketing and Procurement

Support Services

Mr Phillip Boonzaier


  +27 18 285 2823
Phillip.Boonzaier@nwu.ac.za
  Building J17, Potchefstroom
Human Resources,Management & Systems

Mrs Yolanda von Moltke

Administrative Assistant: Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 18 285 2725
Yolanda.vonmoltke@nwu.ac.za
  Building J17, Potchefstroom
Office Management, Events Coordination, HR Administration, Project Management, Store Management

Ms Yolanda Kirsten

Manager E-Learning & Support Services : Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 18 285 2826
25533312@nwu.ac.za
  Building J17, Potchefstroom
Office Management and Operations Management

Miss Shemené Kok

Administrative Assistant: Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 18 285 2896
Shemene.Kok@nwu.ac.za
  Building J17, Potchefstroom
Office Administration and Short Course Administration

Operations

Ms Refiloe Sharon Sebidi

Administrative Assistant: Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 18 285 2819
Refiloe.Sebidi@nwu.ac.za
  Building B15, Room 6, Potchefstroom
Office Administration and Short Course Administration

Miss Melissa Nel

Head of Department: Quality - Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 18 285 2549
Melissa.Nel@nwu.ac.za
  Building B15, Room 6, Potchefstroom
Office Management and Short Course Administration

Ms Ronel Fourie

Head of Department: Faculty of Education - Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 18 285 2832
11689323@nwu.ac.za
  Building B15, Room 5, Potchefstroom
Office Management and Financial Administration

Mrs Marni Young

Administratiewe Assistent : Eenheid vir Voortgesette Opleiding
  +27 18 285 2829
Marni.Young@nwu.ac.za
  Building B15, Potchefstroom
Office Administration and Short Course Administration

Me Thapelo Chueu

Administrative Assistant: Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 16 910 3012
Thapelo.Chueu@nwu.ac.za
  North West University Vaal campus Building 6 Office 105, Vanderbijlpark, Vanderbijlpark
Office Administration and Short Course Administration

Mr Molemo Abraham Mekgwe

Administrative Assistant: Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 18 389 2117
22457909@nwu.ac.za
  ERF 4213 Ground Floor Palmer Crescent, Leopard Park, Mahikeng, Mahikeng, Mahikeng
Marketing and Project Implementation

Mrs Cornelia Pruis

Finance Administrator: Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 18 285 2564
Cornelia.Pruis@nwu.ac.za
  Building B15, Room 11, Potchefstroom
Financial Management

Mr Solomon Nhlapo

Senior Administrative Officer: Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 18 389 203
Solomon.Nhlapo@nwu.ac.za
  ERF 4213 Ground Floor Palmer Crescent, Leopard Park, Mahikeng, Mahikeng
Executive Management, Office Management, Business Analyses

Mr Leon Danster

Administrative Assistant: Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 18 285 2546
Leon.Danster@nwu.ac.za
   ERF 4213 Ground Floor Palmer Crescent, Leopard Park, Mahikeng, Mahikeng
Office Management and Short Course Administration

Ms Lerato Faith Thekiso

Administrative Assistant: Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 18 299 2825
Lerato.Thekiso@nwu.ac.za
   North West University Vaal campus Building 6 Office 106, Vanderbijlpark
Office Administration and Short Course Administration

Ms Sophia Noposi Majavu

Administrative Assistant: Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 18 299 2818
Sophia.Majavu@nwu.ac.za
  Building B15, Room 11, Potchefstroom
Office Administration and Short Course Administration

Mrs Roseline April

Manager Operations: Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 18 389 2473
Roseline.April@nwu.ac.za
  ERF 4213 Ground Floor Palmer Crescent, Leopard Park, Mahikeng, Mahikeng
Executive Management, Office Management, Business Analyses

Miss Anjé Fourie

Administrative Assistant: Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 18 285 2828
22773835@nwu.ac.za
  Building B15, Room 5, Potchefstroom
Office Administration and Short Course Administration

Mr Junior Mthimkhulu

Manager Operations: Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 16 910 301
Junior.Mthimkhulu@nwu.ac.za
  North West University Vaal campus Building 6 Office 106, Vanderbijlpark
Office Management and Short Course Administration
Linkedin

Ms Lebohang Motaung

Administrative Assistant: Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 16 910 3029
Lebohang.Motaung@nwu.ac.za
  North West University Vaal campus Building 6 Office 105, Vanderbijlpark
Office Administration and Short Course Administration

Mrs Zoleka Nkuna

Finance Administrator: Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 16 910 3015
Zoleka.Nkuna@nwu.ac.za
  North West University Vaal campus Building 6 Office 106, Vanderbijlpark
Financial Management

Mrs Chrisna Lloyd

Head of Department: Engineering, Natural & Agricultural & Health sciences-Unit for Continuing Educat
  +27 18 285 2824
Chrisna.lloyd@nwu.ac.za
  Building B15, Room 5, Potchefstroom
Office Management

Mr Ikraam Soorjee

Administrative Assistant: Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 18 289 2117
Ikraam.Soorjee@nwu.ac.za
  ERF 4213 Ground Floor Palmer Crescent, Leopard Park, Mahikeng, Mahikeng
Office Administration and Short Course Administration

Ms Charity Molefe

Administrative Assistant: Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 18 389 2383
Charity.Molefe@nwu.ac.za
  ERF 4213 Ground Floor Palmer Crescent, Leopard Park, Mahikeng, Mahikeng
Office Administration and Short Course Administration

New Business Development and Sales

Mrs Setshego Fillies

Administrative Assistant: Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 18 299 4901
  Tshego.Fillies@nwu.ac.za
  Building C1, Room 110, Potchefstroom
Business Administration, Office Administration and Management

Mrs Satya October

Secretary to Manager New Business Development and Sales : Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 18 285 2817
  31946038@nwu.ac.za
  Building J17, Potchefstroom
Office Administration and Short Course Administration

Miss Rochelle Langford

Administrative Assistant: Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 18 285 2821
  21276854@nwu.ac.za
  Building J17, Potchefstroom
Office Administration and Short Course Administration