Management

Prof Robert Balfour

Deputy Vice-Chancellor: Teaching and Learning
  +27 18 285 2106
  Robert.Balfour@nwu.ac.za
   Building C1 , First Floor, Room 102, Potchefstroom
PhD (Cantab), MA (Natal), HDE, BEd Hons (Rhodes)
Research, Supervision of MED PhD
Research Gate Google Scholar Linkedin Expert

Ms Dehlia Coetzee

Manager Campus Operations Services: Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 18 285 2547
  Dehlia.Coetzee@nwu.ac.za
  Building B15, Room 12, Potchefstroom
Higher Education
Office Management and Short Course Administration

Mr Alfred Brishmaer

Manager New Business Development and Sales : Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 18 285 2824
  Alfred.Brishmaer@nwu.ac.za
  Building J17, Potchefstroom
LLB (UNISA)
Marketing and Procurement

Support Services

Mr Phillip Boonzaier


  +27 18 285 2823
   Phillip.Boonzaier@nwu.ac.za
  Building J17, Potchefstroom
BCom HRM (NWU) , PGDip (NWU)
Human Resources,Management & Systems

Mrs Yolanda von Moltke

Administrative Assistant: Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 18 285 2725
  Yolanda.vonmoltke@nwu.ac.za
  Building J17, Potchefstroom
Office Management, Events Coordination, HR Administration, Project Management, Store Management

Ms Yolanda Kirsten

Manager E-Learning & Support Services : Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 18 285 2826
  25533312@nwu.ac.za
  Building J17, Potchefstroom
MBA (NWU)
Office Management and Operations Management

Miss Shemené Kok

Administrative Assistant: Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 18 285 2896
  Shemene.Kok@nwu.ac.za
  Building J17, Potchefstroom
Bsc Information Systems
Office Administration and Short Course Administration

Operations

Ms Refiloe Sharon Sebidi

Administrative Assistant: Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 18 285 2819
  Refiloe.Sebidi@nwu.ac.za
  Building B15, Room 6, Potchefstroom
BA Development and Management (NWU); BA Hons HR (NWU)
Office Administration and Short Course Administration

Miss Melissa Nel

Head of Department: Quality - Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 18 285 2549
  Melissa.Nel@nwu.ac.za
  Building B15, Room 6, Potchefstroom
Higher Education
Office Management and Short Course Administration

Ms Ronel Fourie

Head of Department: Faculty of Education - Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 18 285 2832
  11689323@nwu.ac.za
  Building B15, Room 5, Potchefstroom
Higher Education
Office Management and Financial Administration

Mrs Marni Young

Administratiewe Assistent : Eenheid vir Voortgesette Opleiding
  +27 18 285 2325
  Marni.Young@nwu.ac.za
  Building B15, Potchefstroom
Higher Education
Office Administration and Short Course Administration

Me Thapelo Chueu

Administrative Assistant: Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 16 910 3012
  Thapelo.Chueu@nwu.ac.za
  North West University Vaal campus Building 6 Office 105, Vanderbijlpark, Vanderbijlpark
BA Behavioural Sciences & Postgraduate Diploma in Public Management
Office Administration and Short Course Administration

Mr Molemo Abraham Mekgwe

Administrative Assistant: Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 18 389 2117
  22457909@nwu.ac.za
  ERF 4213 Ground Floor Palmer Crescent, Leopard Park, Mahikeng, Mahikeng, Mahikeng
MA (NWU), BA Hons (NWU), BA (NWU)
Marketing and Project Implementation

Mrs Cornelia Pruis

Finance Administrator: Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 18 285 2564
  Cornelia.Pruis@nwu.ac.za
  Building B15, Room 11, Potchefstroom
Higher Education
Financial Management

Mr Solomon Nhlapo

Senior Administrative Officer: Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 18 389 203
  Solomon.Nhlapo@nwu.ac.za
  ERF 4213 Ground Floor Palmer Crescent, Leopard Park, Mahikeng, Mahikeng
MBA (NWU)
Executive Management, Office Management, Business Analyses

Mr Leon Danster

Administrative Assistant: Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 18 285 2546
  Leon.Danster@nwu.ac.za
   ERF 4213 Ground Floor Palmer Crescent, Leopard Park, Mahikeng, Mahikeng
Higher Education
Office Management and Short Course Administration

Ms Lerato Faith Thekiso

Administrative Assistant: Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 18 299 2825
  Lerato.Thekiso@nwu.ac.za
   North West University Vaal campus Building 6 Office 106, Vanderbijlpark
BA Development and Management (NWU); B.A Hons Labor Relations (NWU)
Office Administration and Short Course Administration

Ms Sophia Noposi Majavu

Administrative Assistant: Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 18 299 2818
  Sophia.Majavu@nwu.ac.za
  Building B15, Room 11, Potchefstroom
Higher Education (HR Management,Project Management & HR Management)
Office Administration and Short Course Administration

Mrs Roseline April

Manager Operations: Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 18 389 2473
  Roseline.April@nwu.ac.za
  ERF 4213 Ground Floor Palmer Crescent, Leopard Park, Mahikeng, Mahikeng
MBA (NWU)
Executive Management, Office Management, Business Analyses

Miss Anjé Fourie

Administrative Assistant: Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 18 285 2828
  22773835@nwu.ac.za
  Building B15, Room 5, Potchefstroom
Bsc (NWU)
Office Administration and Short Course Administration

Mr Junior Mthimkhulu

Manager Operations: Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 16 910 301
  Junior.Mthimkhulu@nwu.ac.za
  North West University Vaal campus Building 6 Office 106, Vanderbijlpark
Higher Education
Office Management and Short Course Administration
Linkedin

Ms Lebohang Motaung

Administrative Assistant: Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 16 910 3029
  Lebohang.Motaung@nwu.ac.za
  North West University Vaal campus Building 6 Office 105, Vanderbijlpark
Bcom Entrepreneurship & Marketing (Honn) (NWU)
Office Administration and Short Course Administration

Mrs Zoleka Nkuna

Finance Administrator: Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 16 910 3015
  Zoleka.Nkuna@nwu.ac.za
  North West University Vaal campus Building 6 Office 106, Vanderbijlpark
Bcom Entrepreneurship & Marketing (Honn) (NWU)
Financial Management

Mrs Chrisna Lloyd

Head of Department: Engineering, Natural & Agricultural & Health sciences-Unit for Continuing Educat
  +27 18 285 2824
  Chrisna.lloyd@nwu.ac.za
  Building B15, Room 5, Potchefstroom
B Proc (NWU)
Office Management

Mr Ikraam Soorjee

Administrative Assistant: Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 18 289 2117
  Ikraam.Soorjee@nwu.ac.za
  ERF 4213 Ground Floor Palmer Crescent, Leopard Park, Mahikeng, Mahikeng
Higher Education
Office Administration and Short Course Administration

Ms Charity Molefe

Administrative Assistant: Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 18 389 2383
  Charity.Molefe@nwu.ac.za
  ERF 4213 Ground Floor Palmer Crescent, Leopard Park, Mahikeng, Mahikeng
IT Certificate
Office Administration and Short Course Administration

New Business Development and Sales

Mrs Setshego Fillies

Administrative Assistant: Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 18 299 4901
  Tshego.Fillies@nwu.ac.za
  Building C1, Room 110, Potchefstroom
Dip Office Management and Technology, Certificate of Public Administration and Management in Municipal Finance, Certificate of Portfolio Compilation and Time Management.
Business Administration, Office Administration and Management

Mrs Satya October

Secretary to Manager New Business Development and Sales : Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 18 285 2817
  31946038@nwu.ac.za
  Building J17, Potchefstroom
Higher Education
Office Administration and Short Course Administration

Miss Rochelle Langford

Administrative Assistant: Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 18 285 2821
  21276854@nwu.ac.za
  Building J17, Potchefstroom
Higher Education
Office Administration and Short Course Administration