Management

Prof Robert Balfour

Deputy Vice-Chancellor: Teaching and Learning
  +27 18 285 2106
  Robert.Balfour@nwu.ac.za
   Building C1 , First Floor, Room 102, Potchefstroom
PhD (Cantab), MA (Natal), HDE, BEd Hons (Rhodes)
Research, Supervision of MED PhD
Research Gate Google Scholar Linkedin Expert

Mrs Ria Nel

Director Operations: Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 18 299 4909
  Ria.Nel@nwu.ac.za
  Building C1, Room 112, Potchefstroom
MBA (NWU)
Office Management ; Strategic management
Linkedin

Ms Adele Daniëls

Secretary to Director Operations and Director of Business Development
  +27 18 299 4899
  Adele.Daniels@nwu.ac.za
  Building C1, Room 111, Potchefstroom
Higher Education
Office Management, Secretarial, eFundi

Dr Sazi Kunene

Director of Business Development: Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 18 299 4899
  31111378@nwu.ac.za
  Building C1, Room 110, Potchefstroom
BA & BA (Hons) (UFH); UED (UNIZUL); MA (UKZN – PMB); Certificate in Labour Law (UKZN – PMB); Certificate in OBE (UNISA); and DEd (Nottingham)
Marketing, Business Development
Linkedin

Mr Morné van den Bergh

Senior Business Analyst: Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 18 285 2822
  Morne.vandenBergh@nwu.ac.za
  Building B15, Room 1, Potchefstroom
MBA (NWU)
Executive Management, Office Management, System Management, Business Analyses, Information Technology
Linkedin

Ms Dehlia Coetzee

Manager Operations: Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 18 285 2547
  Dehlia.Coetzee@nwu.ac.za
  Building B15, Room 12, Potchefstroom
Higher Education
Executive Management, Office Management, System Management, Business Analyses, Information Technology

Mrs Roseline April

Manager Operations: Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 18 389 2473
  Roseline.April@nwu.ac.za
  ERF 4213 Ground Floor Palmer Crescent, Leopard Park, Mahikeng, Mahikeng
MBA (NWU)
Executive Management, Office Management, Business Analyses

Mr Junior Mthimkhulu

Manager Operations: Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 16 910 301
  Junior.Mthimkhulu@nwu.ac.za
  North West University Vaal campus Building 6 Office 106, Vanderbijlpark
Higher Education
Office Management and Short Course Administration
Linkedin

Business development

Mrs Setshego Fillies

Administrative Assistant: Business Development
  +27 18 299 4901
  Tshego.Fillies@nwu.ac.za
  Building C1, Room 110, Potchefstroom
Dip Office Management and Technology, Certificate of Public Administration and Management in Municipal Finance, Certificate of Portfolio Compilation and Time Management.
Business Administration, Office Administration and Management

Ms Fiona de Beer Nel

Faculty and SETA Liaison Manager
  +27 18 299 4901
  Fiona.debeernel@nwu.ac.za
  C1 Building, 11 Hoffman Street, Potchefstroom, Potchefstroom
BA (Human Movement Science), PGCE (SPEC in Guidance and Physical Education), BSC Hons (Psychology), Psychometrist (Independent Practice), Assessor, Moderator, SDF
Occupational Development, Education and Training Practitioner

Mr Alfred Brishmaer

Procurement Officer: Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 18 285 2824
  Alfred.Brishmaer@nwu.ac.za
  Building B15, Room 3, Potchefstroom
Higher Education
Marketing and Procurement

Finance

Mrs Cornelia Pruis

Finance Administrator: Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 18 285 2564
  Cornelia.Pruis@nwu.ac.za
  Building B15, Room 11, Potchefstroom
Higher Education
Financial Management

Mrs Zoleka Nkuna

Finance Administrator: Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 16 910 3015
  Zoleka.Nkuna@nwu.ac.za
  North West University Vaal campus Building 6 Office 106, Vanderbijlpark
Bcom Entrepreneurship & Marketing (Honn) (NWU)
Financial Management

Operations

Mr Ikraam Soorjee

Administrative Assistant: Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 18 289 2117
  Ikraam.Soorjee@nwu.ac.za
  ERF 4213 Ground Floor Palmer Crescent, Leopard Park, Mahikeng, Mahikeng
Matric
Office Administration and Short Course Administration

Mr Solomon Nhlapo

Senior Administrative Officer: Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 18 389 203
  Solomon.Nhlapo@nwu.ac.za
  ERF 4213 Ground Floor Palmer Crescent, Leopard Park, Mahikeng, Mahikeng
MBA (NWU)
Executive Management, Office Management, Business Analyses

Mrs Joyce Mpuisang

Senior Administrative Officer: Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 18 389 224
  Joyce.Mpuisang@nwu.ac.za
  ERF 4213 Ground Floor Palmer Crescent, Leopard Park, Mahikeng, Mahikeng
Diploma in Fin. Management
Office Administration and Short Course Administration

Ms Charity Molefe

Administrative Assistant: Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 18 389 238
  Charity.Molefe@nwu.ac.za
  ERF 4213 Ground Floor Palmer Crescent, Leopard Park, Mahikeng, Mahikeng
IT Certificate
Office Administration and Short Course Administration

Mrs Rentia Conradie

Head of Department: Faculty of Economic and Business Management: Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 18 285 2825
   Rentia.Conradie@nwu.ac.za
  Building B15, Room 4, Potchefstroom
Higher Education
Short Course Administration

Mrs Marietjie Lombard

Administrative Assistant: Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 18 299 1372
  Marietjie.Lombard@nwu.ac.za
  Building B15, Room 4, Potchefstroom
Higher Education
Office Administration and Short Course Administration

Mrs Dieudeonné Ungerer

Administrative Assistant: Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 18 285 2827
  13035088@nwu.ac.za
  Building B15, Room 4, Potchefstroom
BEd degree : Intermediate and Senior Phase
Office Administration and Short Course Administration

Ms Lerato Faith Thekiso

Personal Assistant Manager Operations: Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 18 299 282
  Lerato.Thekiso@nwu.ac.za
  Building B15, Room 11, Potchefstroom
BA Development and Management (NWU); B.A Hons Labour Relations (NWU)
Human Resource Processes

Miss Melissa Nel

Head of Department: Quality - Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 18 285 2549
  Melissa.Nel@nwu.ac.za
  Building B15, Room 6, Potchefstroom
Higher Education
Office Management and Short Course Administration

Mrs Marni Young

Administrative Assistant: Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 18 285 2325
  Marni.Young@nwu.ac.za
  Building B15, Room 4, Potchefstroom
Higher Education
Office Administration and Short Course Administration

Mrs Chrisna Lloyd

Head of Department: Engineering, Natural & Agricultural & Health sciences-Unit for Continuing Educat
  +27 18 285 2824
  Chrisna.lloyd@nwu.ac.za
  Building B15, Room 5, Potchefstroom
B Proc (NWU)
Office Management

Mr Leon Danster

Administrative Assistant: Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 18 285 2546
  Leon.Danster@nwu.ac.za
  Building B15, Room 5, Potchefstroom
Higher Education
Office Management and Short Course Administration

Miss Shemené Kok

Administrative Assistant: Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 18 285 2327
  Shemene.Kok@nwu.ac.za
  Building B15, Room 4, Potchefstroom
Bsc Information Systems
Office Administration and Short Course Administration

Mrs Desiré Steyn

Head of department: Faculty of Theology and Humanities - Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 18 285 2392
  20327854@nwu.ac.za
  Building B15, Room 5, Potchefstroom
BA (NWU), HBA (NWU), MA (NWU) & PGDip (NWU)
Office Management and Short Course Administration

Ms Refiloe Sharon Sebidi

Administrative Assistant: Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 18 285 2819
  Refiloe.Sebidi@nwu.ac.za
  Building B15, Room 6, Potchefstroom
BA Development and Management (NWU); BA Hons HR (NWU)
Office Administration and Short Course Administration

Miss Rochelle Langford

Administrative Assistant: Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 18 285 2821
  21276854@nwu.ac.za
  Building B15, Room 3, Potchefstroom
Matric
Office Administration and Short Course Administration

Miss Anjé Fourie

Administrative Assistant: Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 18 285 2828
  22773835@nwu.ac.za
  Building B15, Room 5, Potchefstroom
Bsc (NWU)
Office Administration and Short Course Administration

Mrs Satya October

Administrative Assistant: Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 18 285 2817
  31946038@nwu.ac.za
  Building B15, Room 6, Potchefstroom
Office Administration and Short Course Administration

Ms Ronel Fourie

Head of Department: Faculty of Education - Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 18 285 2832
  11689323@nwu.ac.za
  Building B15, Room 5, Potchefstroom
Higher Education
Office Management and Financial Administration

Miss Janine Erasmus

Administrative Assistant: Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 18 299 1391
  Janine.Erasmus@nwu.ac.za
  Building B15, Room 4, Potchefstroom
Diploma in Management Assistant
Office Administration and Short Course Administration

Mr Marius Tooi

Administrative Assistant: Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 18 285 2831
  Marius.Tooi@nwu.ac.za
  Building B15, Room 4, Potchefstroom
Higher Education
Short Course Administration

Ms Lebohang Motaung

Administrative Assistant: Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 16 910 3029
  Lebohang.Motaung@nwu.ac.za
  North West University Vaal campus Building 6 Office 105, Vanderbijlpark
Bcom Entrepreneurship & Marketing (Honn) (NWU)
Office Administration and Short Course Administration

Mrs Mari-Lize Van Zyl

Administrative Assistant: Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 16 910 3014
  MariLize.Vanzyl@nwu.ac.za
  North West University Vaal campus Building 6 Office 105, Vanderbijlpark
Higher Education
Office Administration and Short Course Administration

Systems

Mr Phillip Boonzaier

Administrative Officer: Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 18 285 2823
   Phillip.Boonzaier@nwu.ac.za
  Building B15, Room 3, Potchefstroom
BCom HRM (NWU) , PGDip (NWU)
Human Resources,Management & Systems

Me Christine Knoetze

Administrative Officer: Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 18 285 2833
  Christine.Knoetze@nwu.ac.za
  Building B15, Room 3, Potchefstroom
Management & Systems

Ms Yolanda Kirsten

E-Learning Coordinator: Unit for Continuing Education
  +27 18 285 2826
  25533312@nwu.ac.za
  Building B15, Room 3, Potchefstroom
MBA (NWU)
Office Management and Operations Management