Contact NWU Research Support

Job Title
Prof Nnenesi Kgabi
Director: Research Support

Telephone
E-mail

018 299 4848
Nnenesi.Kgabi@nwu.ac.za
Address Building C1, Office 219, Potchefstroom Campus

 

Job Title
Ms Marí Labuschagné
Administrative Officer
Telephone
E-mail
018 299 4852
Mari.Labuschagne@nwu.ac.za
Address Building C1, Office 222, Potchefstroom Campus

 

Job Title
Mr Johann du Plessis
Senior Research Support Coordinator
Telephone
E-mail
018 299 4854
johann.duplessis@nwu.ac.za
Address Building C1, Office 217, Potchefstroom Campus

 

Job Title
Ms Funanani Lavhelani
Research Support Coordinator
Telephone
E-mail
018 299 4789
26720019@nwu.ac.za
Address Building C1, Office 223, Potchefstroom Campus

 

Job Title
Ms Mpe Meintjes
Research Support Coordinator
Telephone
E-mail
018 299 4856
mpe.meintjes@nwu.ac.za
Address Building C1, Office 216, Potchefstroom Campus

 

Job Title
Ms Teresa Smit
Research Support Coordinator
Telephone
E-mail
018 299 4853
teresa.smit@nwu.ac.za
Address Building C1, Office 215, Potchefstroom Campus

 

Job Title
Mr Nkosinathi Machine
Research Ethics Coodinator
Telephone
E-mail
016 103 4446
Nkosinathi.Machine@nwu.ac.za
Address Building 6, TRADE Offices, Vanderbijlpark Campus

 

Job Title
Mrs Cora de Groot
Senior Specialist
Telephone
E-mail
081 740 5655
Address Pretoria Office

 

Job Title
Ms Zama Kose
Senior Specialist
Telephone
E-mail
016 910 3444
Zama.Kose@nwu.ac.za
Address Building 6, Office G11, Vanderbijlpark Campus

 

Job Title
Ms Doret Kruger
Senior Specialist
Telephone
E-mail

018 285 2076
Doret.Kruger@nwu.ac.za

Address Building C1, Office 201, Potchefstroom Campus

 

Job Title
Mr Tinus Vorster
Senior Specialist
Telephone
E-mail
083 654 6459
Tinus.Vorster@nwu.ac.za
Address Pretoria Office

 

 Job Title

Ms Heide Goedhals
Senior Research Support Officer
Telephone
E-mail
018 299 4855
25377167@nwu.ac.za
Address Building C1, Office 220, Potchefstroom Campus

 

Job Title
Mr Melvin Mothoa
Senior Research Support Officer
Telephone
E-mail
018 299 4849
40942678@nwu.ac.za
Address Building C1, Office 221, Potchefstroom Campus

 

Job Title
Mr Phathizwe Gwebu
Senior Research Support Assistant
Telephone
E-mail
018 389 2377
phathizwe808@gmail.com
Address Building A2, Office G33, Mahikeng Campus

 

Job Title
Boitumelo Mdluli
Research Support Assistant
Telephone
E-mail
018 299 4892
34421025@nwu.ac.za
Address Building C1, Office 218, Potchefstroom Campus

 

Job Title
Mrs Amanda Koto
Research Support Assistant
Telephone
E-mail

018 299 4341
33427429@nwu.ac.za

Address Building C1, Office 205A, Potchefstroom Campus