Ms Sharon Paulse

Director: Qualification and Academic Planning
  018 299 2618
  Sharon.Paulse@nwu.ac.za
  Building F1, Room 140, Potchefstroom

Dr Dirk Van den Berg

Manager: External Regulation
  018 299 1066
  Dirk.vandenBerg@nwu.ac.za
  Building F1, Room 140, Potchefstroom

Mrs Jackie Slabbert-Redpath

Senior Curriculum Specialist
  016 910 3020
  Jackie.Slabbert-Redpath@nwu.ac.za
  Building 24, Room G32, Vanderbijlpark

Dr Andre Bechuke

Senior Curriculum Specialist
  018 299 1068
  Andre.Bechuke@nwu.ac.za
  Building F1, Room 137, Potchefstroom

Mrs Babele Moletsane

Senior Curriculum Specialist
  +27 18 389 2433
  Babele.Moletsane@nwu.ac.za
  Building A1, 235, Mahikeng Campus, Mahikeng

Mr Tiaan Boshoff

SCAS Administrator and Compliance Officer
  018 285 2785
  Tiaan.Boshoff@nwu.ac.za
  Building F1, Room 144, Potchefstroom

Mr Xolani Boqo

Junior Systems Administrator
  018 299 1061
  28744780@nwu.ac.za
  Building F1, Room 126, Potchefstroom

Mrs Jacobie Fourie

Administrative Officer
  +27 18 285 2667
  Jacobie.Fourie@nwu.ac.za
  Building F1, Room 140, Potchefstroom