Staff - Technology Transfer and Innovation Support

   Dr Janine Chantson

  Chief Director
  +27 18 299 4923
  Janine.Chantson@nwu.ac.za
  Building D1, Room 220, Potchefstroom

   Mr Johann Coetzee

  IP & Contracting
  +27 18 299 4924
  Johann.Coetzee@nwu.ac.za
  Building D1, Room 218, Potchefstroom

   Dr Mesuli Mbanjwa

  Commercialisation
  +27 18 299 4902
  Mesuli.Mbanjwa@nwu.ac.za
  Building D1, Room 215, Potchefstroom

   Mr Hannes Malan

  Commercialisation
  082 412 4930
  Hannes.Malan@nwu.ac.za
  Building D1, Room 216, Potchefstroom

   Mrs Yolandé Bullock

  Office & Quality Management
  +27 18 299 4964
  Yolande.Bullock@nwu.ac.za
  Building D1, Room 202, Potchefstroom

   Ms Lindi Mophuti

  Commercialisation
  +27 18 299 4791
  Lindi.Mophuti@nwu.ac.za
  Building D1, Room 204A, Potchefstroom

   Mrs Mari Berner

  IP Administration
  +27 18 285 2007
  Mari.Berner@nwu.ac.za
  Building D1, Room 202, Potchefstroom

  Mr Vukosi Mathale

  Marketing
  +27 18 299 4850
  Vukosi.Mathale@nwu.ac.za
  Building D1, Room 204B, Potchefstroom

  Mr Ntiyiso Shabangu

  Commercialisation
  +27 18 299 4535
  Ntiyiso.Shabangu@nwu.ac.za
  Building D1, Room 204C, Potchefstroom

   Ms Relebohile Baholo

  Office Administration
  +27 18 299 4533
  Relebohile.Baholo@nwu.ac.za
  Building D1, Room 219, Potchefstroom