Dr Janine Chantson

Dr Janine Chantson

Chief Director
  +27 18 299 4923
  Janine.Chantson@nwu.ac.za
  Building D1, Room 220, Potchefstroom

Ms Relebohile Baholo

Administration
  +27 18 299 4533
  Relebohile.Baholo@nwu.ac.za
  Building D1, Room 219, Potchefstroom

Mr Hannes Malan

Commercialisation
  082 412 4930
  Hannes.Malan@nwu.ac.za
  Building D1, Room 216, Potchefstroom

Mr F.R. Bezuidenhout

Commercialisation
  +27 18 299 1547
  FR.Bezuidenhout@nwu.ac.za
  Building D1, Room 201, Potchefstroom

Dr Mesuli Mbanjwa

Commercialisation
  +27 18 299 4955
  Mesuli.Mbanjwa@nwu.ac.za
  Building D1, Room 216, Potchefstroom

Ms Doret Kruger

Commercialisation
  +27 18 299 4508
  Doret.Kruger@nwu.ac.za
  Building D1, Room 204D, Potchefstroom

Mr Johann Coetzee

IP & Contracting
  +27 18 299 4924
  Johann.Coetzee@nwu.ac.za
  Building D1, Room 218, Potchefstroom

Mrs Gretha Duvenage

Legal & Compliance
  +27 18 299 4967
  Gretha.Duvenage@nwu.ac.za
  Building D1, Room 214, Potchefstroom

Mrs Ketlareng Polori

Commercialisation & Innovation Highway
  +27 18 299 4535
  Ketlareng.Polori@nwu.ac.za
  Building D1, Room 204A, Potchefstroom

Mrs Yolandé Bullock

Office & Quality Manager
  +27 18 299 4964
  Yolande.Bullock@nwu.ac.za
  Building D1, Room 202, Potchefstroom
Mrs Mari Berner

Mrs Mari Berner

Administration
  +27 18 285 2007
  Mari.Berner@nwu.ac.za
  Building D1, Room 202, Potchefstroom
Mr André Hattingh

Mr André Hattingh


  +27 18 299 4902
  Andre.Hattingh@nwu.ac.za
  Building D1, Room 215, Potchefstroom

Mr Tinus Vorster

Projects
  083 654 6549
  Tinus.Vorster@nwu.ac.za
  Pretoria office,
Mrs Cora de Groot

Mrs Cora de Groot

Projects
  082 333 4686
  Cora.DeGroot@nwu.ac.za
  Pretoria Office,
Ms Onkemetse Mosetlhe

Ms Onkemetse Mosetlhe

Intern
  +27 18 299 4509
  Onkemetse.Mosetlhe@nwu.ac.za
  Building D1, Room 204B, Potchefstroom

Ms Audrey Vanya

Intern
  +27 18 299 4530
  26675129@nwu.ac.za
  Building D1, Room 204C, Potchefstroom