NWU PUK THALIA TONEEL

 

Mariselle

Stofberg

Marisellestofberg@gmail.com

076 119 8366

Chairperson & Discipline

Anel

Myburgh

amyburgh001@gmail.com

078 210 1713

Projects & Events

Emile

van der Merwe

Emile.vandermerwe@gmail.com

071 382 2326

Social & Technical

Rethabile

Dube

Masiredube@gmail.com

072 594 5562

Vice-Chairperson & Finances

Charne

Malan

Charnem16@hotmail.com

082 600 8022

Secretary & Admin

Twane

Visagie

Twanevisagie@gmail.com

083 391 1389

Marketing

Carla

Fourie

Carlafourie@outlook.com

082 745 5218

Productions