View result counter Path Updated date
1 Password Notification System /it-news/password-notification-system 10/12/2018 - 15:46
2 Ransomware tips to protect yourself /it-news/ransomware-tips-protect-yourself 10/01/2018 - 10:26
3 IT Self-Help postcards /it-news/it-self-help-postcards 09/27/2018 - 15:38
4 Fix your incorrect browser caching for the NWU website /it-news/fix-your-incorrect-browser-caching-website 09/25/2018 - 15:13
5 Office Telephones: Change Service Class & Pick Groups /it-news/office-telephones-change-service-class-pick-groups 09/25/2018 - 08:51
6 New IThelp starting 3 September 2018 /it-news/new-ithelp-starting-3-september-2018 08/28/2018 - 16:17
7 What is phishing emails? /it-news/what-phishing-emails 08/13/2018 - 10:50
8 Single sign-on /it-news/single-sign 07/16/2018 - 14:39
9 I think my computer has a virus /it-news/i-think-my-computer-has-virus 07/04/2018 - 09:07
10 IT@NWU Annual yearbook /it-news/itnwu-annual-yearbook 07/03/2018 - 12:22
11 Install Malwarebytes /it-news/install-malwarebytes 06/29/2018 - 15:16
12 Nate 2018 /it-news/nate-2018 06/22/2018 - 11:39
13 Back IT UP /it-news/back-it 06/19/2018 - 10:39
14 Stop Ransomware /it-news/stop-ransomware 06/13/2018 - 09:33
15 5 Outrageous email statistics /it-news/5-outrageous-email-statistics 06/06/2018 - 12:54
16 Meet Motlokwe Thobejane newly appointed Director IT Vaal Triangle Campus /it-news/meet-motlokwe-thobejane-newly-appointed-director-it-vaal-triangle-campus 05/23/2018 - 16:33
17 DIY Service Apps now available from outside the NWU /it-news/diy-service-apps-now-available-outside 05/18/2018 - 13:05
18 Video Conferencing@NWU /it-news/video-conferencingnwu 05/18/2018 - 12:34
19 Cybersecurity 101 Cyber Codes /it-news/cybersecurity-101-cyber-codes 05/18/2018 - 11:10
20 The secret life of hackers /it-news/secret-life-hackers 05/18/2018 - 11:04
21 Cybersecurity 101 Cyber Privacy /it-news/cybersecurity-101-cyber-privacy 05/18/2018 - 11:03
22 2018 Key Issues in Teaching and Learning /it-news/2018-key-issues-teaching-and-learning 05/18/2018 - 11:03
23 Online Cyber Security Advice /it-news/online-cyber-security-advice 05/18/2018 - 10:55
24 Data Carpentry Workshop /it-news/data-carpentry-workshop 05/18/2018 - 10:42
25 Beef up your physical security /it-news/beef-your-physical-security 05/18/2018 - 09:53
26 Top 10 IT issues 2018 in Higher Education /it-news/top-10-it-issues-2018-higher-education 04/16/2018 - 09:37
27 figshare pilot credit for all your research /it-news/figshare-pilot-credit-all-your-research 04/11/2018 - 14:47
28 IT Magazine December 2017 /it-news/it-magazine-december-2017 04/04/2018 - 11:52
29 First of its kind /it-news/first-its-kind 03/08/2018 - 12:55
30 Password Handling /it-news/password-handling 02/28/2018 - 14:43
31 Cybersecurity 101 /it-news/cybersecurity-101 02/20/2018 - 14:55
32 Telkom Automated Teleconferencing /it-news/telkom-automated-teleconferencing 02/20/2018 - 07:46
33 Are you moving from one building to another soon? /it-news/are-you-moving-one-building-another-soon 02/12/2018 - 11:53
34 NWU hosts the largest computer programming school in Africa /it-news/hosts-largest-computer-programming-school-africa 01/22/2018 - 12:50
35 ITMagazine_December_2017 /information-technology/itmagazinedecember2017 12/15/2017 - 15:39
36 Seasons Greetings /it-news/seasons-greetings 12/14/2017 - 15:54
37 Book Computer Room Workstations /it-news/book-computer-room-workstations 11/23/2017 - 15:15
38 VPN for staff and students /it-news/vpn-staff-and-students 11/23/2017 - 15:14
39 Working late, no need to stay after hours ... /it-news/working-late-no-need-stay-after-hours 11/23/2017 - 15:11
40 Latest Cyber Attack - Petya Ransomware /it-news/latest-cyber-attack-petya-ransomware 11/23/2017 - 14:59
41 Meet Danie Stoop: "Perfect timing to join forces..." /it-news/meet-danie-stoop-perfect-timing-join-forces 11/23/2017 - 14:55
42 NATE 2017 - Meet IT@NWU presenters /it-news/nate-2017-meet-itnwu-presenters 11/23/2017 - 14:50
43 Watch out for the "Con Game" /it-news/watch-out-con-game 11/23/2017 - 14:47
44 Wifi@NWU: NWUWIFI vs. NWU-GUEST /it-news/wifinwu-nwuwifi-vs-guest 11/23/2017 - 14:42
45 IT Guidelines: For traveling abroad... /it-news/it-guidelines-traveling-abroad 11/23/2017 - 14:24
46 ECAR 2016: IT@NWU online survey (Student Technology Survey) /it-news/ecar-2016-itnwu-online-survey-student-technology-survey 11/23/2017 - 14:20
47 ASAUDIT Autumn General Institutional Meeting 2017 /it-news/asaudit-autumn-general-institutional-meeting-2017 11/23/2017 - 14:17
48 EDUCAUSE: Key Issues in Teaching and Learning 2017 /it-news/educause-key-issues-teaching-and-learning-2017 11/23/2017 - 14:10
49 DIY-diensteportaal nou vanaf buite die NWU beskikbaar - Studente /node/22238 11/14/2017 - 10:14
50 IT Magazine August 2017 /it-news/it-magazine-august-2017 11/03/2017 - 10:22
51 Ransomware: isn’t going away any time soon! /it-news/ransomware-isn%E2%80%99t-going-away-any-time-soon 04/03/2017 - 08:13
52 Securing mobile devices /it-news/securing-mobile-devices 03/22/2017 - 11:49
53 Phishing Scams Even Fool Tech Nerds— Here’s How to Avoid Them /it-news/phishing-scams-even-fool-tech-nerds%E2%80%94-here%E2%80%99s-how-avoid-them 03/20/2017 - 15:47
54 The e-Fundi platform is much more than chat and upload of resources... /it-news/e-fundi-platform-much-more-chat-and-upload-resources 03/20/2017 - 14:37
55 Personal backup plan /it-news/personal-backup-plan 03/20/2017 - 14:32
56 Microsoft digital literacy aims to further technology skills /it-news/microsoft-digital-literacy-aims-further-technology-skills 03/02/2017 - 09:11
57 NWU intranet is mobile friendly /it-news/nwu-intranet-mobile-friendly 03/02/2017 - 09:09
58 IT CARES about your CYBER safety! /it-news/it-cares-about-your-cyber-safety 03/02/2017 - 09:08
59 Guard your privacy when offline or traveling /it-news/guard-your-privacy-when-offline-or-traveling 03/02/2017 - 09:05
60 Improving your Skills as Research Computing Instructor /it-news-eresearch/improving-your-skills-research-computing-instructor 03/02/2017 - 08:59