View result counter Path Updated date
1 ITMagazine_December_2017 /it-news/itmagazinedecember2017 12/15/2017 - 20:54
2 ITMagazine_December_2017 /information-technology/itmagazinedecember2017 12/15/2017 - 15:39
3 Seasons Greetings /it-news/seasons-greetings 12/14/2017 - 15:54
4 Book Computer Room Workstations /it-news/book-computer-room-workstations 11/23/2017 - 15:15
5 VPN for staff and students /it-news/vpn-staff-and-students 11/23/2017 - 15:14
6 Working late, no need to stay after hours ... /it-news/working-late-no-need-stay-after-hours 11/23/2017 - 15:11
7 Video Conferencing@NWU /it-news/video-conferencingnwu 11/23/2017 - 15:03
8 Latest Cyber Attack - Petya Ransomware /it-news/latest-cyber-attack-petya-ransomware 11/23/2017 - 14:59
9 Are you moving from one building to another soon? /it-news/are-you-moving-one-building-another-soon 11/23/2017 - 14:58
10 Meet Danie Stoop: "Perfect timing to join forces..." /it-news/meet-danie-stoop-perfect-timing-join-forces 11/23/2017 - 14:55
11 NATE 2017 - Meet IT@NWU presenters /it-news/nate-2017-meet-itnwu-presenters 11/23/2017 - 14:50
12 Watch out for the "Con Game" /it-news/watch-out-con-game 11/23/2017 - 14:47
13 Wifi@NWU: NWUWIFI vs. NWU-GUEST /it-news/wifinwu-nwuwifi-vs-guest 11/23/2017 - 14:42
14 I think my computer has a virus /it-news/i-think-my-computer-has-virus 11/23/2017 - 14:28
15 IT Guidelines: For traveling abroad... /it-news/it-guidelines-traveling-abroad 11/23/2017 - 14:24
16 ECAR 2016: IT@NWU online survey (Student Technology Survey) /it-news/ecar-2016-itnwu-online-survey-student-technology-survey 11/23/2017 - 14:20
17 ASAUDIT Autumn General Institutional Meeting 2017 /it-news/asaudit-autumn-general-institutional-meeting-2017 11/23/2017 - 14:17
18 EDUCAUSE: Key Issues in Teaching and Learning 2017 /it-news/educause-key-issues-teaching-and-learning-2017 11/23/2017 - 14:10
19 DIY-diensteportaal nou vanaf buite die NWU beskikbaar - Studente /node/22238 11/14/2017 - 10:14
20 IT Magazine August 2017 /it-news/it-magazine-august-2017 11/03/2017 - 10:22
21 Ransomware: isn’t going away any time soon! /it-news/ransomware-isn%E2%80%99t-going-away-any-time-soon 04/03/2017 - 08:13
22 Securing mobile devices /it-news/securing-mobile-devices 03/22/2017 - 11:49
23 Phishing Scams Even Fool Tech Nerds— Here’s How to Avoid Them /it-news/phishing-scams-even-fool-tech-nerds%E2%80%94-here%E2%80%99s-how-avoid-them 03/20/2017 - 15:47
24 The e-Fundi platform is much more than chat and upload of resources... /it-news/e-fundi-platform-much-more-chat-and-upload-resources 03/20/2017 - 14:37
25 Personal backup plan /it-news/personal-backup-plan 03/20/2017 - 14:32
26 DIY Service Apps now available from outside the NWU /it-news/diy-service-apps-now-available-outside-nwu 03/02/2017 - 09:13
27 Microsoft digital literacy aims to further technology skills /it-news/microsoft-digital-literacy-aims-further-technology-skills 03/02/2017 - 09:11
28 NWU intranet is mobile friendly /it-news/nwu-intranet-mobile-friendly 03/02/2017 - 09:09
29 IT CARES about your CYBER safety! /it-news/it-cares-about-your-cyber-safety 03/02/2017 - 09:08
30 Guard your privacy when offline or traveling /it-news/guard-your-privacy-when-offline-or-traveling 03/02/2017 - 09:05
31 Improving your Skills as Research Computing Instructor /it-news-eresearch/improving-your-skills-research-computing-instructor 03/02/2017 - 08:59