We are all committed to support our students to achieve academic success:

Director

Prof Mamolahluwa Mokoena
Director: Student Academic Development and Support Centre for Teaching & Learning FA: Campus Operations
+27 (0)18 3892107/3892096
Building A3, Block D, Office G75
 

Staff

Mrs Annemarie Pretorius

Senior Administrative Assistant

+27 (0)18 299 2105

13205668@nwu.ac.za

Building E8, Office K16

Potchefstroom Campus

Ms Boitumelo Kofiwa

Administrative Assistant

20999275@nwu.ac.za

Building A3, Block D, G76

Mafikeng Campus

 

Dr Charl Nel

Senior Academic Advisor

+27 (018) 299 2902

11658223@nwu.ac.za

Building E8, Office K19

Potchefstroom Campus

Ms Diné du Preez

Senior Academic Advisor

+ 27 (0)16 910 3311

dine.dupreez@nwu.ac.za

Building 13, Split level 3, Office 309

Vaal Triangle Campus

Mr Freddy Motsoeneng

Student Advisor

+ 27(0)16 910 3314

freddy.motsoeneng@nwu.ac.za

Building 13, Split level 3, Office 319

Vaal Triangle Campus

 

 

 

 

Ms Ikanyeng N. Mokoka

Senior Administrative Officer

+27 (018) 3892170

ikanyeng.mokoka@nwu.ac.za

Building A3, Block D, Office G88

Mafikeng Campus

Ms Jani Kuhn

Junior Student Advisor

+ 27 (0)16 910 3680 

jani.kuhn@nwu.ac.za

Building 13, Split level 3, Office 302

Vaal Triangle Campus

Mrs Jeanette de Swardt

Senior Administrative Assistant

+27 (0)18 299 2901

jeanette.deswardt@nwu.ac.za

Building E8, Office K21

Potchefstroom Campus

Mr Lucky Bogatsu

Reading Laboratory Technical Assistant

+27 (0)82 767 0948

lucky.bogatsu@nwu.ac.za

Building CLB, G01

Mafikeng Campus

 

Ms Keneilwe Mildred Seleke

Administrative Assistant

+27 (0)18 389 2087

23202998@nwu.ac.za

Building A3, Block D, Office 183

Mafikeng Campus

 

Mrs Mittah Malebo Magodielo

Academic Advisor

+27 (0)18 389 2381

mittah.magodielo@nwu.ac.za

Building A3, Block D, Office G86

Mafikeng Campus

Mrs Mmamotswa Dibeco

Administrative Officer

+27 (0)18 389 2107

16081285@nwu.ac.za

Building A3, Block D, G74

Mafikeng Campus

Dr Nomasomi Morule

Reading Centre Manager / Reading Specialist

+27 (0)18 389 2058

nomasomi.morule@nwu.ac.za

Building A3, Block D, Office G79

Mafikeng Campus

Ms Sonja van der Westhuizen

Academic Advisor

+27 (0)18 299 2134

sonja.vanderwesthuizen@nwu.ac.za

Building E8, Office K24

Potchefstroom Campus