View result counter Pad Updated date
1 Meet Motlokwe Thobejane newly appointed Director IT Vaal Triangle Campus /af/it-news/meet-motlokwe-thobejane-newly-appointed-director-it-vaal-triangle-campus 05/23/2018 - 16:33
2 DIY Service Apps now available from outside the NWU /af/node/21977 05/18/2018 - 13:05
3 Video Conferencing@NWU /af/it-news/video-conferencingnwu 05/18/2018 - 12:34
4 Cybersecurity 101 Cyber Codes /af/it-news/cybersecurity-101-cyber-codes 05/18/2018 - 11:10
5 The secret life of hackers /af/it-news/secret-life-hackers 05/18/2018 - 11:04
6 Cybersecurity 101 Cyber Privacy /af/it-news/cybersecurity-101-cyber-privacy 05/18/2018 - 11:03
7 2018 Key Issues in Teaching and Learning /af/it-news/2018-key-issues-teaching-and-learning 05/18/2018 - 11:03
8 Online Cyber Security Advice /af/it-news/online-cyber-security-advice 05/18/2018 - 10:55
9 Data Carpentry Workshop /af/it-news/data-carpentry-workshop 05/18/2018 - 10:42
10 Beef up your physical security /af/it-news/beef-your-physical-security 05/18/2018 - 09:53
11 Top 10 IT issues 2018 in Higher Education /af/it-news/top-10-it-issues-2018-higher-education 04/16/2018 - 09:37
12 figshare pilot credit for all your research /af/it-news/figshare-pilot-credit-all-your-research 04/11/2018 - 14:47
13 IT Magazine December 2017 /af/it-news/it-magazine-december-2017 04/04/2018 - 11:52
14 First of its kind /af/it-news/first-its-kind 03/08/2018 - 12:55
15 Password Handling /af/it-news/password-handling 02/28/2018 - 14:43
16 Cybersecurity 101 /af/it-news/cybersecurity-101 02/20/2018 - 14:55
17 Telkom Automated Teleconferencing /af/it-news/telkom-automated-teleconferencing 02/20/2018 - 07:46
18 Are you moving from one building to another soon? /af/it-news/are-you-moving-one-building-another-soon 02/12/2018 - 11:53
19 IT Self-Help postcards /af/it-news/it-self-help-postcards 02/08/2018 - 09:54
20 NWU hosts the largest computer programming school in Africa /af/it-news/hosts-largest-computer-programming-school-africa 01/22/2018 - 12:50
21 ITMagazine_December_2017 /af/information-technology/itmagazinedecember2017 12/15/2017 - 15:39
22 Seasons Greetings /af/it-news/seasons-greetings 12/14/2017 - 15:54
23 Book Computer Room Workstations /af/it-news/book-computer-room-workstations 11/23/2017 - 15:15
24 VPN for staff and students /af/it-news/vpn-staff-and-students 11/23/2017 - 15:14
25 Working late, no need to stay after hours ... /af/it-news/working-late-no-need-stay-after-hours 11/23/2017 - 15:11
26 Latest Cyber Attack - Petya Ransomware /af/it-news/latest-cyber-attack-petya-ransomware 11/23/2017 - 14:59
27 Meet Danie Stoop: "Perfect timing to join forces..." /af/it-news/meet-danie-stoop-perfect-timing-join-forces 11/23/2017 - 14:55
28 NATE 2017 - Meet IT@NWU presenters /af/it-news/nate-2017-meet-itnwu-presenters 11/23/2017 - 14:50
29 Watch out for the "Con Game" /af/it-news/watch-out-con-game 11/23/2017 - 14:47
30 Wifi@NWU: NWUWIFI vs. NWU-GUEST /af/it-news/wifinwu-nwuwifi-vs-guest 11/23/2017 - 14:42
31 I think my computer has a virus /af/it-news/i-think-my-computer-has-virus 11/23/2017 - 14:28
32 IT Guidelines: For traveling abroad... /af/it-news/it-guidelines-traveling-abroad 11/23/2017 - 14:24
33 ECAR 2016: IT@NWU online survey (Student Technology Survey) /af/it-news/ecar-2016-itnwu-online-survey-student-technology-survey 11/23/2017 - 14:20
34 ASAUDIT Autumn General Institutional Meeting 2017 /af/it-news/asaudit-autumn-general-institutional-meeting-2017 11/23/2017 - 14:17
35 EDUCAUSE: Key Issues in Teaching and Learning 2017 /af/it-news/educause-key-issues-teaching-and-learning-2017 11/23/2017 - 14:10
36 DIY-diensteportaal nou vanaf buite die NWU beskikbaar - Studente /af/it-news/diy-diensteportaal-nou-vanaf-buite-die-beskikbaar-studente 11/14/2017 - 10:14
37 IT Magazine August 2017 /af/it-news/it-magazine-august-2017 11/03/2017 - 10:22
38 Ransomware: isn’t going away any time soon! /af/it-news/ransomware-isn%E2%80%99t-going-away-any-time-soon 04/03/2017 - 08:13
39 Securing mobile devices /af/it-news/securing-mobile-devices 03/22/2017 - 11:49
40 Phishing Scams Even Fool Tech Nerds— Here’s How to Avoid Them /af/it-news/phishing-scams-even-fool-tech-nerds%E2%80%94-here%E2%80%99s-how-avoid-them 03/20/2017 - 15:47
41 The e-Fundi platform is much more than chat and upload of resources... /af/it-news/e-fundi-platform-much-more-chat-and-upload-resources 03/20/2017 - 14:37
42 Personal backup plan /af/it-news/personal-backup-plan 03/20/2017 - 14:32
43 Microsoft digital literacy aims to further technology skills /af/it-news/microsoft-digital-literacy-aims-further-technology-skills 03/02/2017 - 09:11
44 NWU intranet is mobile friendly /af/it-news/nwu-intranet-mobile-friendly 03/02/2017 - 09:09
45 IT CARES about your CYBER safety! /af/it-news/it-cares-about-your-cyber-safety 03/02/2017 - 09:08
46 Guard your privacy when offline or traveling /af/node/21973 03/02/2017 - 09:05
47 Improving your Skills as Research Computing Instructor /af/node/21971 03/02/2017 - 08:59